Free shipping on orders of $75 w/code 75FREE
Coming soon

discmania PD

$18.99

  • Image of discmania PD
  • Image of discmania PD
  • Image of discmania PD
  • Image of discmania PD
  • Image of discmania PD

Release: Tuesday, May 24 8am pacific/9am mountain/10am central/11am eastern

discmania C-Line PD Distance Driver

10 • 4 • 0 • 3

All the power with great control in the same disc.
The best all-around driver for advanced and Pro-level players, the PD is a power driver, designed to offer control and a reliable flight path in all conditions. It’s possibly the best all-around driver for more advanced players. Newer players will also find use for the PD as a trusty overstable disc for headwind throws and flex shots. The PD is a fantastic choice for both backhand and forehand throws when extra accuracy is called for!

Image of discmania DD3
Coming soon
discmania DD3
$18.99
Image of Mini Moon Phoenix II discmania FD
Mini Moon Phoenix II discmania FD
$18.99
Image of Ledgestone ESP Swirl Force
Ledgestone ESP Swirl Force
$17.99
Image of Ledgestone ESP Swirl Heat
Ledgestone ESP Swirl Heat
$17.99
Image of Ledgestone Big Z Reaper
Ledgestone Big Z Reaper
$17.99
Image of Ledgestone Z Metallic Stalker
Ledgestone Z Metallic Stalker
$17.99
Image of Ledgestone ESP Swirl Venom
Ledgestone ESP Swirl Venom
$17.99
Image of Ledgestone Z Swirl XL
Ledgestone Z Swirl XL
$17.99
Image of Moon Phoenix II Astronaut
Moon Phoenix II Astronaut
$14.99
Image of Ledgestone Mystery Box
Ledgestone Mystery Box
$49.99
Image of Discraft Mystery Box
Discraft Mystery Box
$49.99
Image of discmania Splice
discmania Splice
$17.99
Image of Tim Barham Tour Series Buzzz SS
Tim Barham Tour Series Buzzz SS
$17.99
Image of Andrew Presnell Tour Series Force
Andrew Presnell Tour Series Force
$17.99
Image of Paul Ulibarri Tour Series Raptor
Paul Ulibarri Tour Series Raptor
$17.99
Image of  Alexis Mandujano Tour Series Scorch
Alexis Mandujano Tour Series Scorch
$17.99
Image of Chandler Fry Tour Series Surge
Chandler Fry Tour Series Surge
$17.99
Image of Missy Gannon Tour Series Thrasher
Missy Gannon Tour Series Thrasher
$17.99
Image of Ben Callaway Tour Series Undertaker
Ben Callaway Tour Series Undertaker
$17.99
Image of Ledgestone Z Metallic Predator
Ledgestone Z Metallic Predator
$17.99
Image of Ledgestone Big Z Xtreme
Ledgestone Big Z Xtreme
$17.99
Image of Discraft Avenger SS
Discraft Avenger SS
$17.99
Image of CryZtal Sparkle Heat
CryZtal Sparkle Heat
$17.99
Image of Z Metallic Surge SS
Z Metallic Surge SS
$17.99
Related products